FEMA and SBA Open Disaster Recovery and Business Recovery Centers

FEMA and SBA have opened a Disaster Recovery Center at the following locations:

 FEMA/SBA Disaster Recovery Centers (DRC)

Hours: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m., Sunday - Saturday

Montgomery County

Montgomery County

Trotwood-Madison High School

Dayton Children’s Hospital

4440 North Union Road

1010 Valley Street

Trotwood, OH 45405

Dayton, OH 45404


At the Disaster Recovery Center, representatives from FEMA, U.S. Small Business Administration, Ohio Emergency Management Agency and other Ohio agencies will be available to explain disaster assistance programs, answer questions about written correspondence and provide literature about repairs and rebuilding to make homes more disaster resistant.

They have also opened a Business Recovery Center at the following locations:

 SBA Business Recovery Centers (BRC)

Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday - Friday

Greene County

Montgomery County

Beavercreek Chamber of Commerce

Harrison Twp. Community Center

3210 Beaver-Vu Drive

5945 North Dixie Drive

Beavercreek, OH 45434

Dayton, OH 45414

SBA representatives will be at the Business Recovery Center to provide information about disaster loans, answer questions and assist businesses in completing the SBA application. You can get additional information by contacting the SBA Customer Service Center at 800-659-2955 (800-877-8339 for the deaf and hard-of-hearing) or by sending an e-mail to disastercustomerservice@sba.gov.  

The filing deadline to return applications for physical property damage is  Aug. 19, 2019
The deadline to return economic injury applications is March 18, 2020.