Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
County Microfilming Board

In cooperation with the County Records Commission, the County Microfilming Board administrates the operations of the Records Center & Archives.  The secretary of the County Microfilming Board is the County Recorder, who handles the day-to-day operations of the center.

The members of the 2019 Microfilming Board are:
  • Russ Joseph, County Treasurer (Chair)
  • Brandon C. McClain, County Recorder (Secretary)
  • Mike Foley, Clerk of Courts
  • Karl Keith, County Auditor
  • Debbie Lieberman, Board of County Commissioners

County Microfilming Board meetings:
  • There are no meetings currently scheduled