STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

 

Department E-Mail Address Phone Number
General Office Number   937-225-4010
Customer Service Taxpayer-services@mcohio.org Option 1
Pre-Payment Plans & Electronic Fund Transfer Plans prepayment@mcohio.org Option 1
Past Due Real Estate Taxes Delinquency@mcohio.org Option 2
Cash Management cash-management@mcohio.org Option 3
Manufactured Home Taxes Delinquency@mcohio.org Option 5
Tax Lien taxliensales@mcohio.org Option 7
Tax Foreclosure   Option 8
Staff E-Mail Address Phone Number
Russell M. Joseph - Treasurer mctreasurer@mcohio.org 937-225-4010 Option 4
Lynn Cooper - Chief Deputy Treasurer cooperl@mcohio.org 937-225-4010
Darren Andres - Director of Finance Andrewsd@mcohio.org  937-225-4010
Paul Bradley - Asst. Treasurer for Delinquency bradleyp@mcohio.org 937-225-4396
Connie Villelli - Asst. Treasurer for Cash Management villellic@mcohio.org 937-225-6402
Ella Bolling - Asst. Treasurer for Taxpayer Services bollinge@mcohio.org 937-225-4915