Intake / Grand Jury Section

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

The Intake Section of the Criminal Division is comprised of 4 Assistant Prosecuting Attorneys whose primary responsibility is conducting Preliminary Hearings in the municipal courts as well as presenting cases for indictment before the Montgomery County Grand Jury. The Intake Section is also responsible for reviewing the majority of felony cases presented by the Dayton Police Department for filing.

Phone: (937) 496-6495

Gramza Ann
Ann Gramza – Supervising Attorney

Intake/Grand Jury Attorneys:
Kelsie Carson
Ashley Adkinson
Amber Mullaly
David Merrell
Elizabeth McCormick

Grand Jury Coordinator:
Jess Newsom

Legal Secretaries:
Emily Kleiner
Jillian Heigel