Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Dodge square no bevel

Lieberman square - no bevel - three commissioners psge

Rice square headshot

Judy Dodge
County Commissioner
Phone: (937) 225-6470
Send an E-Mail
View Commissioner Dodge's Profile

Deborah A. Lieberman
Commission President
Phone: (937) 225-4015
Send an E-Mail
View Commissioner Lieberman's Profile

Carolyn Rice
County Commissioner
Phone: (937) 225-4912
Send an E-Mail
View Commissioner Rice's Profile 

Board of Commissioners meetings are held every Tuesday. At 9:30 a.m., the Commissioners meet for a work session, followed by an executive session during which legal and personnel issues are discussed. At 1:30 p.m., the Commissioners hold a general session to vote on resolutions regarding county business, which is open to the public. The meeting is held on the 10th floor of the County Administration Building, Room 1001, 451 W. Third St., Dayton, OH 45422, unless otherwise noted on this page. Click the following link for Past Resolutions, Agendas and Minutes.

Watch a recording of our most recent public meeting here:
Click here for our current Table of Organization (pdf) and to see our current County leadership. 

Strategic Plan 2020-2024 web button v2.2
Strategic Plan 2020-2024 web button