Sinclair Community College (Warren and Montgomery County Community College District)
STATUTE:  Ohio Revised Code 3354-05
* For more information on the Ohio Revised Code visit

FUNCTION: Serves as Trustees for Sinclair Community College

MEETINGS:  Usually meet on second Tuesday every other month, 3:30 PM

Dr. Steven Johnson, President
444 W Third St
Dayton, OH 45402

TERM LENGTH: Five years

COMPOSITION: Eleven members - six appointed by BCC, three appointed by the Governor with advice and consent of Senate. Two shall be residents of Warren County, one of whom shall be appointed by the Board of County Commissioners of Warren County and one of whom shall be appointed by the Governor of Ohio.
Name * Expiration Date Terms
  Graves, Dannetta   07/10/2022   2
  Feldman, Bruce   10/01/2024   2
  Hollingsworth, Jonathan   02/24/2024   1
  Kalra, MD, Maninder   07/09/2020   1
  Geygan, Mike   07/09/2022   1
  Mehlberth Whelley, Beth   09/13/2025   2
  Jones Kelley, Helen   07/01/2025   3
  Budzik, Ron   10/12/2022   2
  Sciabica, Joe   07/31/2023   1
  Sadlier, Richard   10/12/2022   2
  Barker, Amy   10/12/2022   2
* For purposes of this database, current expiration dates are updated for county commission appointees only