Office of Emergency Management Executive Committee
STATUTE:  Resolution 02-2190 (Section 5502.271 of the ORC and Section 4501:3-3-01 OAC)
* For more information on the Ohio Revised Code visit

FUNCTION: Develop board policies to guide the development of the county emergency preparedness system

MEETINGS:  Quarterly

Jeff Jordan, Office of Emergency Management
117 S Main St., Suite 721
Dayton, OH 45422

TERM LENGTH: Two years

COMPOSITION: Eight seats: One County Commissioner, Mont. Co. Health Commissioner (or designee), two appointments by Mayors and Managers(Mayors & City Manager,)two appointments by Township Trustee Association (Trustees or Township Administrator), One appointment by Chief Executive of largest municipal corporation in county and one appointment by Chamber of Commerce
Name * Expiration Date Terms
  Stanifer, Shelia   Term of Office/Position  
  Byers, Amanda   Term of Office/Position  
  Collins, Michelle   Term of Office/Position  
  Payne, Jeffrey   Term of Office/Position  
  Lieberman, Deborah   Term of Office/Position  
  Applegate, John   Term of Office/Position  
  Cooper, Jeffrey   Term of Office/Position  
  Johnson, Mary   Term of Office/Position  
* For purposes of this database, current expiration dates are updated for county commission appointees only