Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Am I Registered to Vote? Where do I vote? Vote Absentee Update Your Voting Address Candidates, Issues and Campaign Finance

Rhine McLin Chairperson
Kay Wick - Board Member
Kurt Hatcher - BOE Board Member
Tom Young Board Member
Jan Kelly - Director
Steve Harsman - Deputy Director