Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Montgomery County Transfer Station Map FINAL WEBMontgomery County residents may dispose of up to 10 tires per year free of charge (proof of residency required) at the South Transfer facility. Residents may haul up to 10 tires per load. For more information, visit the Montgomery County Solid Waste District webpage.

Tire Buyback

Montgomery County Solid Waste and Recycling Facility
1001 Encrete Lane
Dayton, Ohio  45439
Phone:  937-225-4999

Tire Disposal Fees

Montgomery County residents may dispose of 10 passenger car/truck tires per year at no charge.  Proof of residency is required. Any tires in addition to the first 10 free tires will be disposed of at the rate below ($170/ton).

Montgomery County


All other counties