PURCHASING

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify


About Purchasing
The responsibility of the Purchasing Department is to acquire materials, supplies, and equipment necessary for proper and efficient operating procedures, considering the best price and quality. This department is not involved in capital improvement. (See Facilities Management).

Contact Us:
(937) 225-4699

Location:                                                        
451 W. Third St., 9th Floor                     
P.O. Box 972
Dayton, OH 45422-1375 

     Contact Us Quote Bubble    


For additional information, please contact the following Purchasing staff members: 

Central Services Director Kyle Kolopanis KolopanisK@mcohio.org
Purchasing Manager Marsha Shaffer ShafferM@mcohio.org
Senior Buyer Barbara Asberry AsberryB@mcohio.org
Buyer Karen Vanco

 Kvanco@mcohio.org

Senior Buyer Ron Strong StrongR@mcohio.org
Financial Services Rep Sossena Mekasha MekashaS@mcohio.org