CONTACT US

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify


County Logo   Color
Jonathan M. Parks

     Director, Office of Management & Budget 
     parksj@mcohio.org                     (937)225-4735

Chris Neary                                
     Budget & Financial Planning Manager
     nearyc@mcohio.org                    (937)225-6289

Jaybe Bailey                                
     Financial Analyst
     baileyj@mcohio.org                    (937)225-4678

Kevin Baker

     Financial Systems Adminstrator
     bakerke@mcohio.org                  (937)225-4345

Jacob Carlisle
     Financial Analyst
     carlislej@mcohio.org                  (937)496-7059

Dan Gerhard
     Financial Projects
 Analyst
    
gerhardd@mcohio.org                 (937)225-6488


Theresa Lawson
    
OMB Assistant
    
lawsont@mcohio.org                   (937)225-4735

Jamie Norris
     Senior Financial Analyst

     
norrisj@mcohio.org                     (937)496-7709

Michelle Rice
     Financial Analyst
     ricem@mcohio.org                        (937)225-6265

Rob Strobel
     Senior Financial Analyst
     strobelr@mcohio.org                    (937)225-7070

Gregg Sunshein
      Senior Financial Analyst
      sunsheing@mcohio.org               (937)225-6414

 

 

 OMB Financial Managers

Vijay Chitkara
     Financial Services Manager - Admin./Environmental Services
     chitkarav@mcohio.org                  (937)225-4565

Janet Holman
     Financial Systems Manager
     holmanj@mcohio.org                   (937)225-4713

John Hopwood
     Asst. Financial Services Manager - Admin./Environmental Services
     hopwoodj@mcohio.org                (937)225-4884

Lisa Leedy
     Financial Manager - Stillwater Center
     leedyl@mcohio.org                      (937)415-9315