CONTACT US

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify


County Logo   Color
Jonathan M. Parks

     Director, Office of Management & Budget 
     parksj@mcohio.org                     (937)225-4735

Chris Neary                                
     Budget & Financial Planning Manager
     nearyc@mcohio.org                    (937)225-6289

Kevin Baker
     Senior Financial Analyst
     bakerke@mcohio.org                  (937)225-4345

Dan Gerhard
    
Senior Financial Analyst
    
gerhardd@mcohio.org                 (937)225-6488


Theresa Lawson
    
OMB Assistant
    
lawsont@mcohio.org                   (937)225-4735

Jamie Norris
     Senior Financial Analyst

     
norrisj@mcohio.org                     (937)496-7709

Monica Rezek
     Senior Financial Analyst
     monica.rezek@jfs.ohio.gov         (937)279-6685

Michelle Rice
     Financial Analyst
     ricem@mcohio.org                        (937)225-6265

Rob Strobel
     Senior Financial Analyst
     strobelr@mcohio.org                    (937)225-7070

Gregg Sunshein
      Senior Financial Analyst
      sunsheing@mcohio.org               (937)225-6414

 

 

 OMB Financial Managers

Vijay Chitkara
     Financial Services Manager - Admin./Environmental Services
     chitkarav@mcohio.org                  (937)225-4565

Kurtis Wingo
     Assoc. Director of Fiscal Operations - Job & Family Services - Business Services
     wingok@mcohio.org                
       (937)225-5030

Janet Holman

     Accounting & Financial Systems Project Manager
     holmanj@mcohio.org                   (937)225-4713

John Hopwood
     Asst. Financial Services Manager - Admin./Environmental Services
     hopwoodj@mcohio.org                (937)225-4884

Lisa Leedy
     Financial Manager - Stillwater Center
     leedyl@mcohio.org                      (937)415-9315