Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
The mission of the Criminal Justice Council is supporting efforts to reduce crime and promote a safer community and enhancing the effectiveness, coordination, and efficiency of all components of the Montgomery County criminal justice system.

Criminal Justice Council Membership

Chair: Barbara Doseck, Law Director, City of Dayton
Vice Chair: Sheriff Rob Streck, Montgomery County Sheriff's Office
Executive Director: Joe Spitler, Montgomery County Criminal Justice Council
Deb Armanini, First Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Chief Richard S. Biehl, Dayton Police Department
Chief Mark Brownfield, Englewood Police Department
Honorable Tony Capizzi, Administrative Judge, Montgomery County Juvenile Court
Mike Foley, Montgomery County Clerk of Courts
Kelly Geers, Director of Strategic Planning, Montgomery County 
Theresa Haire, Director, Montgomery County Public Defender’s Office
Dr. Kent Harshbarger, Montgomery County Coroner
Honorable Cynthia Heck, Vandalia Municipal Court
Honorable Carl Henderson, Presiding Judge, Dayton Municipal Court
Joseph Parlette, Deputy City Manager, City of Dayton
Honorable Robert W. Rettich III, Presiding and Administrative Judge, Miamisburg Municipal Court
Chief John Sedlak, Miamisburg Police Department
Honorable Gregory Singer, Administrative Judge, Montgomery County Common Pleas Court