2021 United Way Campaign

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
 United Way Logo 2021 United Way Campaign

 Help change your community

The United Way of Greater Dayton fights for every person in our community. They fight to ensure students graduate from high school, individuals have access to quality healthcare, and families have the financial stability needed to be successful in school and life.

All funds donated to the United Way of Greater Dayton stay in our region: Greene, Montgomery, and Preble Counties.

Welcome to this year's campaign from Commission President Judy Dodge:



Learn how you can help from Commissioner Debbie Lieberman:



Learn why this campaign is important from Commissioner Carolyn Rice:

 How you can help

There are a couple ways you can help the United Way campaign this October.


Fill out the pledge form

 2021 UW Fillable Pledge Form web  Fill out the pledge form, and you can donate several ways:
  • Payroll deduction
  • Credit Card donation
  • Request United Way to send a bill to you home address
  • Send a check with your pledge form to:
    • United Way of the Greater Dayton Area
      33 W. First St.
      Suite 500
      Dayton, Ohio 45402
Click here to download the pledge form.

If paying by credit card, payroll deduction, or bill, you can email the completed form to campaignpledge@dayton-unitedway.org

 

Basket Raffle Winners List

NO.

BASKET NAME

DEPARTMENT

AND THE WINNER IS….

 

FREE PARKING

CENTRAL SERVICES

Rachel Doyle

 Clerk of Courts

 

FREE PARKING

CENTRAL SERVICES

Ulrich Rose

Records Center

 

RESERVED PARKING

CENTRAL SERVICES

Marcia Baskin

Recorder’s Office

 

RESERVED PARKING

CENTRAL SERVICES

Mary Beth Ryan

Human Resources

1

CHOCOLATE

TREASURER’S OFFICE

Lisa Wiseman

Probate Court

2

SOUP BASKET

ADAMHS

Lynn Voisard

ADAMHS

3

BAKING BASKET

CSEA

Lisa Brock

DDS

4

CAR CLEANING KIT

STILLWATER CENTER

Kevin Lavoie

Communications

5

CELEBRATING BRITAIN & THE BEATLES

MCBDDS

Amy Haines

ARC

6

CINCINNATI STAYCATION

CORONER’S OFFICE

Pamela Combs

DDS

7

WEEKEND MOVIE NIGHT

RECORDS CENTER

Kaye Ullmer

Clerk of Courts

8

POSH WINE BASKET

COMMUNICATIONS

Brittany Gibson

Mail & Stock Room

9

WARM & COZY

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Sarah Hamilton

Prosecutor’s Office

10

TASTE OF DAYTON

SHERIFF’S OFFICE

Sonja Cherry

Stillwater

11

GIFT AND BE GIFTED

RECORDER’S OFFICE

Angie Richmond

Recorder’s Office

12

WEEKEND FAMILY TIME

PUBLIC HEALTH

Ann Scott

Clerk of Courts

13

RAKING IN THE CASH

CED

Mary Beth Ryan

Human Resources

14

MOVIE NIGHT

BOARD OF ELECTIONS

Matt Dunn

HSPD

15

FALL S’MORES

CHILDREN SERVICES

Julie Coyle

Finance

16

PAMPER MINDFUL BASKET

HUMAN RESOURCES

Katherine Fitzwater

Child Support

17

FAMILY GAME NIGHT

HSPD

Karen Tincher

Probate Court

 

18

PAMPER YOUR PET

BUSINESS SERVICES

Anna Fernandez

Board of Elections

19

ROAD TRIP

AUDITOR’S OFFICE

Lisa Wiseman

Probate Court

20

GRILLIN’ & CHILLIN”

COMMISSIONERS/ ADMINISTRATOR

Sharon Johnson

Recorder’s Office

21

EXPLORE DAYTON

CLERK OF COURTS

Malinda Jonker

ARC

22

GIFT CARDS GALORE

FAMILY ASSISTANCE

Valerie Barnes

Stillwater - Nursing

23

SAFETY BASKET

RISK & SAFETY MANAGEMENT

Joyce Carter

Human Resources

24

NO WASTE BASKET

STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Jessica Robinson

Family Assistance

25

HAMILTON TICKETS

BCC COMMISSIONERS

Gwen Eberly

CED

 

 website photo 11  website photo 112  website photo 13
 website photo 14  website photo 21  website photo 22
 website photo 223png  website photo 24  website photo 25
 website photo 26 website photo 31  website photo 32
 website photo 33  website photo 34  website photo 41
 website photo 42  website photo 43  website photo 44
 website photo 51  website photo 52  website photo 53
 website photo 54  website photo 55  website photo 6.1
 website photo 6.2    




Contact your department coordinator to purchase raffle tickets and pies. If a coordinator is not listed for your department, please contact Lee Ann Bradfield at bradfieldl@mcohio.org.

Title/Department                                            Rep Name                        Rep Email

ADAMHS Lynn Voisard LVOISARD@mcadamhs.org
Animal Resource Center Robert Sexton sextonr@mcohio.org
Auditor Mike Brill brillm@mcohio.org
BCC IT Daniel McNeil mcneild@mcohio.org
BDDS Janice Rice jrice@mcbdds.org
Board of Elections April Alford-Barclay  aalford@montgomery.boe.ohio.gov
Business Solutions Linda White whitel@mcohio.org
Clerk of Courts Elle Sollenberger sollenbergere@mcohio.org
Commissioners/Administrator Rita Harden hardenrk@mcohio.org
Communications Debbie Smith-Wolanczyk smith-wolanczykd@mcohio.org
Coroner Jennifer Goodman / Brooke Ehlers goodmanj@mcohio.org
Economic Development Angela Swartz swartza@mcohio.org
Engineer Theresa Maddux madduxt@mcohio.org
Environmental Services Sha'Tyea Howard howards@mcohio.org
Facilities Management Julia Gourley gourleyj@mcohio.org
Human Resources Brittany Redd reddb@mcohio.org
HSPD Lizz Mahar maharl@mcohio.org
JFS Danielle Dusing danielle.dusing@jfs.ohio.gov
Juvenile Court  Leigh Williams leigh.williams@mcjcohio.org
Probate Court Lynn Cooper cooperl@mcohio.org
Prosecutor Kim Melnick melnickk@mcohio.org
Public Health Jillian Brookshire jbrookshire@phdmc.org
Purchasing Marsha Shaffer shafferm@mcohio.org
Recorder Marcia Baskin baskinm@mcohio.org
Records Center Kelly Andrews andrewsk@mcohio.org
Risk Management Christina Cundiff cundiffc@mcohio.org
Sheriff Bonnie Weyrauch weyrauchb@mcohiosheriff.org
Stillwater Alice Reid / Sherry Branch reida@mcohio.org
Strategic Initiatives Lee Ann Bradfield bradfieldl@mcohio.org
Treasurer Adrienne Draper drapera@mcohio.org
Veterans Services Keith Carr carrk@mcohio.org
Workforce Development Tawana Jones joneste@mcohio.org



Look for the Mehaffie Pie Sale! Deadline to order pies through your department coordinator is Friday, Oct 22nd. Pies will be delivered Friday, Nov 5. 

Ragsdale Roses & Gifts 

Read the Details here 
Download an Order Form here 

If you have any questions regarding this sale, please contact Julia Gourley at gourleyj@mcohio.org or (937) 224-1457