BUILDING MAINTENANCE AND CUSTODIAL CONTACTS

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Director: Phil Miller; 937-225-4667; millerp@mcohio.org
Assistant Director: Josselyn Burris; 937-225-4752; burrisj@mcohio.org

BUILDING MAINTENANCE SUPERVISORS:

     Andy Rutherford: 937-225-4696; rutherforda@mcohio.org
          Common Pleas Court
          Dayton-Montgomery County Court
          ECHO / BRAVO

     Rich Curington: 937-225-4702; curingtonr@mcohio.org
          Administration Building
          Coroner Crime Lab
          Haines Center (Children's Services)
          Merrimac
          Mini-U

     Mike Pierre: 937-496-3375; pierrem@mcohio.org
          Jail
          Juvenile Justice Center
          Sheriff's Administration Office

     Bill Myers: 937-225-6169; myersw@mcohio.org
               Reibold Building
               Stillwater Center

PARKS AND GROUNDS MANAGER:

     Hank Stanley: 937-496-7135; stanleyh@mcohio.org
          Animal Resource Center
          Courthouse Square
          Center for Adolescent Services (CAS)
          Madison Lakes
          Nicholas Residential Treatment Center
          Parks Headquarters
          Parks & Grounds
          Regional Dispatch Center
          Sheriff's Firing Range
          Sheriff's Road Patrol
          Sheriff's Training Center

CUSTODIAL SUPERVISORS:

     Darryl Smith: 937-496-6535; smithd@mcohio.org
           Floor Care

     Morley Arnold: 937-225-4303; arnoldm@mcohio.org
           Common Pleas Court                   
            
DMCC   

      Terry Holt: 937-224-8499; holtt@mcohio.org
           
Administration Building
            Jail
            Juvenile Justice Center 
            Sheriff's Administration Office

 CMMS (Facility Dude):

           
Josselyn Burris: 937-225-4752; burrisj@mcohio.org