Board of County Commissioners


  1. Judy Dodge - County Commissioner

    Judy Dodge

    County Commissioner

  1. Deborah A. Lieberman - Commission President

    Deborah A. Lieberman

    Commission President

  1. Carolyn Rice - County Commissioner

    Carolyn Rice

    County Commissioner


  • 9:30 am | 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday
  • County Administration Building
    451 W Third Street, 10th Floor
    Room 1001
    Dayton, OH 45422

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Board of Commissioners meetings are held every Tuesday. At 9:30 am, the Commissioners meet for a work session, followed by an executive session during which legal and personnel issues are discussed. At 1:30 pm, the Commissioners hold a general session to vote on resolutions regarding county business, which is open to the public. The meeting is held on the 10th floor of the County Administration Building, Room 1001, 451 W Third Street, Dayton, OH 45422, unless otherwise noted on this page. For more information, please view the BCC Resolutions page.

Please note: Individuals wishing to speak before the Montgomery County Board of County Commissioners during General Session Meetings must adhere to the rules governing the Public Comment Period, and complete a Public Comment Form prior to the start of the meeting.  Please see the links below for the policy and speaker form.  Speaker forms are also available in the Commission Hearing Room (Room 1001) and in the Clerk's possession. 

Occasionally meeting time or location changes. Review the document - 2024 Meeting Dates and Times (PDF) for specific times and locations of each week's meeting.

General Session Meeting Dates & Times in February 2024

TuesdayFebruary 6, 20241:30 pm
TuesdayFebruary 20, 20241:30 pm
TuesdayFebruary 27, 20241:30 pm

General Session Meeting Dates & Times in March 2024

TuesdayMarch 5, 20241:30 pm
TuesdayMarch 19, 20241:30 pm
TuesdayMarch 26, 20241:30 pm