Veteran's Services - Service with Compassion, Dignity & Respect
  • About Us
  • Commissioners
  • Memorials
  • VA Benefits
  • Emergency Financial Assistance
  • Outreach Programs
  • Employment Assistance
  • Rental Property Registration
  • Directions & Map
  • Related Links
  • Ohio Veterans Bonus Program
  • Community Resource Guide
  • Videos
  • Staff Directory


    Commissioner Information

    David Fierst, President - Army
    James Payne, Vice-President - Air Force
    Robin Titus, Secretary - Navy
    Danny Hamilton - Army & Air Force
    William Harshaw - Army (VFW)
    Tom Istvan - Air Force (VVA)
    Mark Landers - Air Force (American Legion)
    John Meeks - Army (AMVETS)
    Joseph Mingo - Army
    Grafton S. Payne - Army
    Wayne Small - Army (DAV)

    Executive Director: Herbert Davis

    Commission meetings held the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 9 a.m. at the Veterans Service Center. 


    News You Can Use
    Find useful information here that relates to VA claims and various other veteran related issues.