• About Us
  • Safety
  • Workers Compensation
  • Property/Casualty
  • Events
  • Training Presentations
  • Forms
  • Links
  •  

    Risk Management

    Risk Management

    Montgomery County Risk Management is responsible for the development of countywide safety, risk management and loss prevention programs.  The division provides overall coordination and support of safety, loss prevention and claims administration programs in Montgomery County.  It administers Workers' Compensation and property and casualty claims for all Montgomery County departments and offices; as well as the purchase of property and liability insurance.

     Risk Management

    Contact

    Phone: (937) 225-4694
    Fax: (937) 496-7875

    Location:
    451 W. Third St., 7th floor
    Dayton, OH 45422-1375

     

    Roy M. Sigritz, CPPO, Purchasing and Central Services Director

    For additional information, please contact the following Risk Management staff members.

    Risk Director    
    Roy Sigritz

    225-4699

    sigritzr@mcohio.org
         
    Safety Manager    
    Kevin Sedensky, CSP 224-3861 sedenskyk@mcohio.org
         
    Risk Management Representative    
    Pamela Gilbert, ARM-P 225-4689

    gilbertp@mcohio.org

       

     

    Risk Management Coordinator    
    Rhonda French 225-4037  frenchr@mcohio.org

     

       
    Clerical Processing Specialist    
    Theresa Lawson 225-4694 lawsont@mcohio.org
         
    Database System Support Specialist    
    Tayara Carter 225-5472 cartert@mcohio.org

     

    Highlights

    2014 Safety Breakfast with the Experts


    2014 BWC Ohio Safety Congress