• About Us
  • Online Bids
  • Information for Vendors
  •  

    Purchasing

    About Purchasing

    The responsibility of the Purchasing Department is to acquire materials, supplies, and equipment necessary for proper and efficient operating procedures, considering the best price and quality. This department is not involved in capital improvement. (See Facilities Management)

    Contact Us:

    (937) 225-4699
    (937) 496-3006 Fax

    Location:
    451 W. Third St., 9th Floor
    P.O. Box 972
    Dayton, OH 45422-1375

    For additional information, please contact the following Purchasing staff members:

    Roy M. Sigritz, CPPO
    Purchasing and Central Services Director 
    SigritzR@mcohio.org

    Denise Burris, Secretary
    BurrisD@mcohio.org

     

    Senior Buyer Marsha Shaffer ShafferM@mcohio.org
    Senior Buyer Melissa Wilson          WilsonMe@mcohio.org
    Financial Supervisor Jacqueline Bailey  BaileyJ@mcohio.org
    Database Application Specialist     Tayara Carter CarterT@mcohio.org
    Customer Account Assistant   Sossena Mekasha  MekashaS@mcohio.org