• About OMB
  • Contact Information
  • Adopted Budget in Brief Documents
  • Adopted Budget & Plan Documents
  • Budget Presentations
  • Consumer Price Index
  • FAQ's
  • Financial Reports
  • General Fund Financial Plan
  • Hotel/Motel Tax Administration
  • Montgomery County Statistics
  • Other Reports & Publications
  •  

    Contact Information

    Timothy S. Nolan
         Director, Office of Management & Budget
        
    nolant@mcohio.org          225-4735

    Chris Neary
         Budget & Financial Planning Manager
         nearyc@mcohio.org 
             225-6289

    Uchenna Youngblood
         Budget Analyst
         youngbloodu@mcohio.org
     225-6265

    Janet Holman
         Management and Systems Liaison
        
    holmanj@mcohio.org        225-4713

    Gregg Sunshein
          Management Analyst
          sunsheing@mcohio.org
        225-6414

    Greg Van Bebber
         Management Analyst
         vanbebberg@mcohio.org   225-6488

    Deloris Beardsley
         OMB Assistant
           beardsleyd@mcohio.org    225-4735

     

    OMB Financial Managers

    Vijay Chitkara
         Financial Services Manager - Admin./Environmental Services
        
    chitkarav@mcohio.org     225-4565

     

    Stillwater Center

    Lisa Leedy
         Financial Consultant, Stillwater Center
         leedyl@mcohio.org
              890-0646

     

    Highlights
    GFOA 30th Annual Distinguished Budget Presentation Award Press Release
    2013 GFOA Distinguished Budget Presentation Award
    2014 Sales Taxes
    Bonds Rating Press Release 2013