• CONTACT US
  • Family & Children First Council
  • Office of Ex-Offender Reentry
  • Homeless Solutions
  • Housing Advisory Board
  • Criminal Justice Council
  • Frail Elderly
  • Task Forces
  • Human Services Education
  • Funding
  • Resources
  • Contact Us
  •  

    CONTACT US

    The office is located in the Montgomery County Administration Building.

    Human Services Planning & Development
    451 West Third Street, 9th floor
    Dayton, Ohio   45422-3100

    Phone: (937) 225-4695
    Fax: (937) 496-7714

    General Information:  info@fcfc.montco.org

     

    Staff:

    Tom Kelley
    Assistant County Administrator
    Director, Human Services Planning & Development
    kelleyt@mcohio.org
    Heath MacAlpine
    Assistant Director, Planning
    Geraldine Pegues
    Assistant Director, Human Services

    Jessica Abernathy
    Administrative Secretary
    abernathyj@mcohio.org

    Lisa Koppin
    Contract Evaluator/Negotiator
    koppinl@mcohio.org

    Darrell Brannon
    Contract Evaluator/Negotiator
    brannond@mcohio.org

    Jenny Lesniak
    Program Coordinator
    lesniakj@mcohio.org

    Rhianna Crowe
    Administrative Secretary
    crower@mcohio.org

    Rita Phillips-Yancey
    Management Analyst
    phillips-yanceyr@mcohio.org

    Kima Cunningham
    Program Coordinator
    cunninghamk@mcohio.org

    Catherine A. Rauch
    Program Coordinator
    rauchc@mcohio.org

    Doris Edelmann
    Program Coordinator
    dedelmann@mcadamhs.org

    Kathleen M. Shanahan
    Housing and Homeless Solutions Coordinator
    shanahank@mcohio.org

    Matthew Gemperline
    HMIS Coordinator
    gemperlinem@mcohio.org

    Joe Spitler
    Criminal Justice Director

    Joyce Gerren
    Manager of Community Programming
    gerrenj@mcohio.org

    Robert L. Stoughton
    Research Administrator
    bob.stoughton@notes.udayton.edu

     

    Elley White
    Administrative Secretary
    whitee@mcohio.org

     

     

     

     

     

    Highlights
    2014 Community Needs Assessment

    The 2014 Community Needs Assessment is now available! Click to see the full report.