CONTACT US

The office is located in the Montgomery County Administration Building.Family and Children First Logo

Office of Family and Children First
451 West Third Street, 9th floor
Dayton, Ohio   45422-3100

Phone: (937) 225-4695
Fax: (937) 496-7714

General Information:  info@fcfc.montco.org

 

Staff:

Tom Kelley
Assistant County Administrator-Human Services
Director, Office of Family & Children First
kelleyt@mcohio.org

Heath MacAlpine
Assistant Director, FCFC
macalpineh@mcohio.org

Geraldine Pegues
Assistant Director Human Services Levy & Family and Children First
peguesg@mcohio.org

Jessica Abernathy
Administrative Secretary
abernathyj@mcohio.org

Lisa Koppin
Contract Evaluator/Negotiator
koppinl@mcohio.org

Darrell Brannon
Contract Evaluator/Negotiator
brannond@mcohio.org

Jenny Lesniak
Program Coordinator
lesniakj@mcohio.org

Rhianna Crowe
Administrative Secretary
crower@mcohio.org

Rita Phillips-Yancey
Management Analyst
phillips-yanceyr@mcohio.org

Kima Cunningham
Program Coordinator
cunninghamk@mcohio.org

Catherine A. Rauch
Program Coordinator
rauchc@mcohio.org

Doris Edelmann
Program Coordinator
dedelmann@mcadamhs.org

Kathleen M. Shanahan
Housing and Homeless Solutions Coordinator
shanahank@mcohio.org

Matthew Gemperline
HMIS Coordinator
gemperlinem@mcohio.org

Joe Spitler
Criminal Justice Director

Joyce Gerren
Manager of Community Programming
gerrenj@mcohio.org

Robert L. Stoughton
Research Administrator
bob.stoughton@notes.udayton.edu

 

Elley White
Administrative Secretary
whitee@mcohio.org

 

 

 

 

 

Highlights
2014 Community Needs Assessment

The 2014 Community Needs Assessment is now available! Click to see the full report.