Employee Arts Appreciation

 ARTS Web Banner

 Montgomery County Employees are proud to support the arts in our community!

The 2015 Culture Works Campaign for the Arts kicks off on April 1st with exciting entertainment opportunities throughout Montgomery County departments!!

 

  Steve Ullery Kirstin Greenlaw
 
Wednesday, April 1 - 2015 Campaign Kick Off 
Kirstin Greenlaw (Violin) & Steve Ullery (String Bass)
11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. - County Administration Building Lobby
 
  revised Countywide Casual Days
Wednesdays in April 
  Passport
All Year Round
 NI Wii Bowling
Sign Up Now!
 Books
Tuesday, April 7 - Book Fair
Job Center, 1111 S. Edwin C. Moses Blvd., Dayton
 Books
Wednesday, April 8 - Book Fair
Haines Children's Center - 3304 N. Main Street, Dayton 
  Jim McCutcheon
Friday, April 10 - Danny Voris, Classical Guitarist
Performing at the Courts Building - 11:30 a.m.
  DCDC COLOR LOGO
Friday, April 10 - Dayton Contemporary Dance Company
Stillwater Center - 11:30 a.m.
 Raise Your Brush
Reibold Building - 3rd Floor Conference Room
11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  Bashaws
 
Friday, April 17 - Michael & Sandy Bashaw Perform with Montgomery County Administrator Joe Tuss
Job Center, 1111 S. Edwin C. Moses Blvd., Dayton
11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 
 Matt Burgy   Culture Works 
Reibold Building
11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 shannongrecula 
Artist Shannon Grecula - Live Painting
Wednesday, April 22
Haines Children's Center
11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 
11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 Kristiferlee Owens    Culture Works 
Stillwater Center - 8100 N. Main Street, Dayton
11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. 
 Strike 
Friday, May 1 - Wii Bowling Finals
Auditorium - County Administration Building
Noon 

 

 "Lunch With the Arts"
Videos
 
 AWWCard
   DCDC COLOR LOGO   
        Dancers 
  Human Race 
       Danny Voris GFX   Zoot Logo
   DCDC COLOR LOGO 
     Overview
 
 
Contact your Culture Works
Workplace Giving Building Representative:
 
Job Center - Yvette Cruz (Yvette.Cruz@jfs.ohio.gov) 225-4272
Brigitte Franklin (Brigitte.Franklin@jfs.ohio.gov) 225-5647
Lori Draine (Lori.Draine@jfs.ohio.gov) 225-5475
Reibold Building – Anne Bissacco (Anne.Bissacco@jfs.ohio.gov) 225-5435
Stillwater Center - Alice Reid (ReidA@mcohio.org) 890-0646 ext. 1115
Haines Center – Michael London (Michael.London@jfs.ohio.gov) 276-6520
Jenny Gardner ( Jenny.Gardner@jfs.ohio.gov) - 276-1646
Tim Bridwell – (Tim.Bridwell@jfs.ohio.gov) - 276-1621
Rita Harden – (Rita.Harden@jfs.ohio.gov) - 276-1684
Environmental Services – (Sandridge) Marie Lehman (LehmanM@mcohio.org) 781-3041
(Spaulding) September Chipman (ChipmanS@mcohio.org) 781-2658
Courts Buildings – Vanessa Carter (carterv@montcourt.org ) 225-5655
Administration Building – Dorine Ragsdale, Campaign Coordinator (ragsdaled@mcohio.org) 225-5802
 
(All County buildings and Departments are welcome to participate, if you do not have a representative please call Dorine)