• BusinessFirst! Partners
  • BusinessFirst! Articles

    BusinessFirst! Partners

    Learn More About BusinessFirst! Regional Resource Partners Assisting Businesses...

    CityWide Development Corp
    Dayton Development Coalition
    Montgomery County Port Authority
    NCIC Fund
    Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission
    Greater Dayton Foreign Trade Zone, Inc.

    Greater Dayton IT Alliance

    Advanced Integrated Manufacturing (AIM) Center
    Antioch University
    Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce, Workforce Development
    Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce, Business and Economic Development
    Dayton Area Graduate Studies Institute (DAGSI)
    The Dayton/Miami Valley Entrepreneurs Center, Inc.
    Dayton Power & Light
    Dayton Tooling & Manufacturing Association
    Downtown Dayton Partnership
    Edison Community College, Business and Industry Center
    Edison Technology Center, Edison Materials Technology Center (EMTEC)
    Entrepreneurial Education (the Center)
    Greater Dayton Regional Transit Authority
    The Job Center
    Kettering-Moraine-Oakwood Chamber of Commerce
    The Learning Center at, Miami Valley Research Park
    Miami Valley Career Technology Center
    Miami Valley International Trade Association 
    Minority Contractors & Business Assistance Program Center
    Montgomery County Building Regulations
    Montgomery County Economic Development
    Ohio Aerospace Institute, Southern Ohio Region
    Ohio Bureau of Worker Compensation
    Ohio Department of Development, Economic Development Division-Region Four Representative
    Ohio Department of Development, Governor's Economic Development Regional Rep. (Region 4)
    Ohio Department of Development, International Trade Division
    Ohio Manufacturing SBDC 
    Procurement Technological Assistance Center (PTAC)
    SBC/ Ameritech Ohio
    Service Corps of Retired Executives (SCORE)
    Sinclair Community College, Corporate & Community Services
    South Central Ohio Minority Business Council
    South Metro Regional Chamber of Commerce
    Southern Area Manufacturing SAM/SBDC
    Southwest Center for Labor Management
    State of Ohio
    U.S. Small Business Administration
    University of Dayton
    University of Dayton, Center for Competitive Change
    University Of Dayton, U.D.R.I. Research Institute
    University Of Dayton, Small Business Development Center
    Urbana University
    US Department of Commerce
    Washington-Centerville Public Library
    Wright State University, Center for Small Business/Small Business Development Center
    Wright State University, Center for Urban and Public Affairs
    Wright State University, Region Four - International Trade Assistance Center