• About Us
  • Contact Us
  • Location
  • Business First! Retention & Expansion Program
  • Available Properties
  • Conducting Business in Montgomery County
  • Quality of Life
  • Utility Information
  • Logistics & Distribution
  • Water Supply
  • Research & Technology
  • Healthcare
  • Foreign Investment
  • Local Businesses in International Markets
  • Innovators Past and Present
  • Resource Links
  • Dayton Region Israel Trade Alliance (DRITA)
  •  

    Area Chambers of Commerce

    Dayton Area Chamber
    Phil Parker
    One Chamber Plaza
    Dayton, OH 45402-2400
    226-8225, fax 226-8254
    pparker@dacc.org
    www.daytonchamber.org

    Englewood-Northmont Chamber
    Cathy Hutton
    PO Box 62 - 9 W. National
    Engelwood, OH 45322
    836-2550, fax 836-2485
    cathy.hutton@englewood-northmontcoc.com
    www.englewood-northmontcoc.com

       

    Huber Heights Chamber
    Pat Stephens
    4756 Fishburg Road
    Huber Heights, OH 45424
    233-5700, fax 233-5769
    hhchamber@sbcglobal.net
    www.huberheightschamber.com

    Kettering Moraine Oakwood Chamber
    Ann-Lisa Rucker
    2977 Far Hills Avenue
    Kettering, OH 45419
    299-3852, fax 299-3851
    alrucker@kmo-coc.org
    www.kmo-coc.org 

       
    Riverside Chamber
    Brett Domescik
    1119 Harshman Road
    Dayton, OH 45431
    253-6479, fax 253-7693
    Trotwood Chamber
    Marie Battle
    4000 Lake Center Drive
    Trotwood, OH 45426
    837-1484, fax 837-1508

    mbattle@woh.rr.com
       
    Vandalia Butler Chamber
    Don Keebaugh
    76 Fordway Drive
    Vandalia, OH 45377
    898-5351, fax 898-5491
    chamber@coax.net
    www.vandaliabutlerchamber.org