• Treasurer's Profile
  • Questions & Answers
  • Real Estate Taxes
  • Pay Your Bill
  • Payment Options
  • Contact Information
  • Pre-Payment Options
  • Tax Liens
  • Investment Portfolio
  • Community Outreach
  • Foreclosure Sales
  • Refunds & Unclaimed Funds
  • Forms & Applications
  • News Room
  • Land Bank
  •  

    Contact Information

    STAFF

     

     

    Department

    E-Mail Address

    Phone Number

    General Office Number

     

    937-225-4010

    Customer Service

    Taxpayer-services@mcohio.org

    Option 1

    Past Due Real Estate Taxes

    Delinquency@mcohio.org

    Option 2

    Past Due Personal Property Taxes

    Delinquency@mcohio.org

    Option 6

    Pre-Payment Department

    prepayment@mcohio.org

    Option 4

    Tax Lien Department

    taxliensales@mcohio.org

    Option 8

    Cash Management cash-management@mcohio.org Option 3

    Staff

    E-Mail Address

    Phone Number

    Carolyn Rice

    Treasurer

    riceca@mcohio.org

    937-225-4010

    Paul Robinson

    Chief Deputy Treasurer

    robinsonp@mcohio.org

    937-225-4010

    Joe Lacey

    Senior Finance Analyst

    laceyj@mcohio.org

    937-225-4010 ext. 125

     

     

     

    Dan Gerhard

    Asst. Treasurer for Cash Management

    gerhardd@mcohio.org

    937-225-4010 x103

    Ella Bolling

    Asst. Treasurer for Taxpayer Services

    bollinge@mcohio.org

    937-225-4010 x107

    Kate Evans

    Asst. Treasurer for Tax Delinquency

    evansk@mcohio.org

    937-225-4010 x102

    News
    More News...