• Public Defender Commissioners
  • Courts
  • Attorneys
  • Managers
  • Statistics
  • News & Issues
  • What We Do
  • Links
  •  

    Managers

       
       

     

     

     

    Rudy 

    D.K. Rudy Wehner
     Public Defender
    937-496-7478
    WehnerR@mcohio.org

     

       

     

    Kelli

    Kelli R. Howard
    Misdemeanor Division Manager
    937-225-5572
    HowardK@mcohio.org

    Kay Locke

    Kay Locke
    Juvenile Manager
    937-225-5434
    LockeK@mcohio.org

     VIC

    Vic Hodge
    Felony Division Manager
    937-225-5477
    HodgeV@mcohio.org

     

     

    Dinah LutzA

    Dinah Lutz
    Administrative Manager
    937-496-7177
    LutzD@mcohio.org

     

     

    SheilaLGilbert

    Sheila Gilbert
    Intake/Facility Manager
    GilbertS@mcohio.org 

     

    StaceyP

    Stacey Pettit
    Secretarial Manager
    937-224-8620
    PettitS@mcohio.org

       

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    "You can't separate peace from freedom because no one can be at peace unless he has his freedom.Malcolm X