• Public Defender Commissioners
  • Courts
  • Attorneys
  • Managers
  • Statistics
  • News & Issues
  • What We Do
  • Links
  •  

    Attorneys

    Name Phone Number (937) E-Mail Address
    Matthew R. Arntz 224-8626 ArntzM@mcohio.org
    James M. Calhoun 225-5437 CalhounJ@mcohio.org
    Kristine E. Comunale 496-7395 ComunaleK@mcohio.org 
    Charles T. Cromley, Jr. 496-7483 CromleyC@mcohio.org
    Michael P. Dailey 496-7488 DaileyM@mcohio.org
    Andrew T. Davenport 224-1718 DavenportA@mcohio.org
    Michael E. Deffet 496-7476 DeffetM@mcohio.org
    Andrea Dewar Oladi 224-8628 DewarOladiA@mcohio.org
    William H. Ehrstine 496-7475 EhrstineB@mcohio.org
    Dennis J. Fallang 496-7477 FallangD@mcohio.org
    Alysia A. Goss 224-3708 GossA@mcohio.org
    Charles L. Grove 496-7472 GroveC@mcohio.org
    Terry R. Hart 496-7479 HartT@mcohio.org
    Victor A. Hodge 225-5477 HodgeV@mcohio.org
    Kelli R. Howard 225-5572 HowardK@mcohio.org
    Georganne E. Huber 224-3702 HuberG@mcohio.org
    Brian D. Huelsman 224-8624 HuelsmanB@mcohio.org
    Melissa Duke Jones 496-7310 DukeJonesM@mcohio.org
    Cynthia A. Karns 225-5478 KarnsC@mcohio.org
    Kay M. Locke 225-5434  LockeK@mcohio.org 
    Adam W. Lorimer 496-7457 LorimerA@mcohio.org
    Brandon C. McClain 225-5400 McClainB@mcohio.org
    Tina M. McFall 496-7486 McFallT@mcohio.org
    Carla M. Maragano 496-7480 MaraganoC@mcohio.org
    Barabara J. Martin 224-1750 MartinB@mcohio.org
    Julia J. Martin 224-3724 MartinJ@mcohio.org
    Michael R. Pentecost 496-7473 PentecostM@mcohio.org
    Julie B. Peppo 496-7394 PeppoJ@mcohio.org
    Melissa A. Pfahler 224-8623 PfahlerM@mcohio.org
    Daniel B. Rhodes 224-1714 RhodesD@mcohio.org
    Molly L. Stitsinger 496-7471 StitsingerM@mcohio.org
    Karen M. Sherlock 224-1749 SherlockK@mcohio.org
    Susan F. Souther 225-5423 SoutherS@mcohio.org
    Christopher W. Thompson 224-8633 ThompsonC@mcohio.org
    Gary L. Titus 224-8621 TitusG@mcohio.org
    Navay M. Vaughn 496-7484 VaughnN@mcohio.org
    Kimberly L. Vernekar 496-7394 VernekarK@mcohio.org
    D.K. Rudy Wehner 496-7478 WehnerR@mcohio.org
    Nikole E. Xarhoulacos 224-3926 XarhoulacosN@mcohio.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     "Where you find the laws most numerous, there you will find also the greatest injustice.Arcesilaus