STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

 

Department E-Mail Address Phone Number
General Office Number   937-225-4010
Customer Service Taxpayer-services@mcohio.org Option 1
Pre-Payment Plans & Electronic Fund Transfer Plans prepayment@mcohio.org Option 1
Past Due Real Estate Taxes Delinquency@mcohio.org Option 2
Cash Management cash-management@mcohio.org Option 3
Manufactured Home Taxes Delinquency@mcohio.org Option 5
Tax Lien taxliensales@mcohio.org Option 7
Tax Foreclosure   Option 8
Staff E-Mail Address Phone Number
Carolyn Rice - Treasurer riceca@mcohio.org 937-225-4010
Paul Robinson - Chief Deputy Treasurer robinsonp@mcohio.org 937-225-4010
Judy Zimmerman - Director of Finance zimmermanj@mcohio.org 937-225-4010
Kriss Gang - Asst. Treasurer for Cash Management gangk@mcohio.org 937-225-6402
Ella Bolling - Asst. Treasurer for Taxpayer Services bollinge@mcohio.org 937-225-4915
Jason Hillard - Asst. Treasurer for Tax Delinquency hillardj@mcohio.org 937-496-7685