Solid Waste Management Policy Committee - SWMPC
STATUTE:  Ohio Revised Code 3734.54B - HB592 6/24/88
* For more information on the Ohio Revised Code visit

FUNCTION: Plans for solid waste programs

MEETINGS:  Meets quarterly on the Fourth Wednesday of the month, 5:30 PM

Pat Turnbull, P.E., Director of Environmental Services
1850 Spaulding Road
Dayton, OH 45432

TERM LENGTH: Two years

COMPOSITION: Twelve members: One City of Dayton, one BCC, four Township Association, four Mayors and Managers Association, one representing industrial, commercial or institutional generators of solid waste and one representing the interest of citizens of Montgomery County
Name * Expiration Date Terms
  Williams, Joey D.   12/31/2018   3
  Woolf, Steve   12/31/2019   3
  Whaley, Nan   12/31/2019   3
  Godsey, Georgeann   12/31/2019   1
  Compton, Brooks   12/31/2018   2
  Church, Dick   12/31/2018   11
  Devilbiss, Randy   12/31/2019   2
  Mann, Roy   12/31/2018   2
  Allison, Elaine   12/31/2019   4
  Pritchard, Tim   12/31/2019   2
  Dodge, Judy   Term of Office/Position  
  Helke, Mark   12/31/2019   5
* For purposes of this database, current expiration dates are updated for county commission appointees only