MANAGERS

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify


Rudy 

D.K. Rudy Wehner
 Public Defender
937-496-7478
WehnerR@mcohio.org

 

   

 

DSC

Kelli R. Howard
Deputy Public Defender
937-225-5572
HowardK@mcohio.org


kay locke

Kay Locke
Juvenile Manager
937-225-5434
LockeK@mcohio.org

 VIC

Vic Hodge
Felony Division Manager
937-225-5477
HodgeV@mcohio.org

 

 

 

Julia J. Mauk
Misdemeanor Manager
937-224-3926
MaukJ@mcohio.org

 

 

 

Pat Tannreuther
Secretary/Facility Manager
937-496-7489
TannreutherP@mcohio.org  

 


StaceyPa

Stacey Pettit
Administrative Manager
937-496-7177
PettitS@mcohio.org