ATTORNEYS

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Name Phone Number (937) E-Mail Address
Matthew R. Arntz 224-8626 ArntzM@mcohio.org
Kristine E. Comunale 496-7395 ComunaleK@mcohio.org 
Charles T. Cromley, Jr. 496-7483 CromleyC@mcohio.org
Jennifer Cunningham-Minnick 224-3702 Cunningham-MinnickJ@mcohio.org
Michael P. Dailey 496-7488 DaileyM@mcohio.org
Andrew T. Davenport 224-1718 DavenportA@mcohio.org
Michael E. Deffet 496-7476 DeffetM@mcohio.org
Lauren M. Dever 225-6189 DeverL@mcohio.org
Antoinette M. Dillard 496-7457 DillardA@mcohio.org
Daniel J. Durocher 224-8629 DurocherD@mcohio.org
William H. Ehrstine 496-7475 EhrstineB@mcohio.org
Dennis J. Fallang 496-7477 FallangD@mcohio.org
Alysia A. Goss 224-3708 GossA@mcohio.org
Charles L. Grove 496-7472 GroveC@mcohio.org
Adelina E. Hamilton 225-5400 HamiltonA@mcohio.org
Terry R. Hart 496-7479 HartT@mcohio.org
Victor A. Hodge 225-5477 HodgeV@mcohio.org
Kelli R. Howard 225-5572 HowardK@mcohio.org
Brian D. Huelsman 224-8624 HuelsmanB@mcohio.org
Joshua "Joe" Hyde 224-3724 HydeJ@mcohio.org
Angelina N. Jackson 224-5438 JacksonA@mcohio.org
Melissa Duke Jones 496-7310 DukeJonesM@mcohio.org
Cynthia A. Karns 225-5478 KarnsC@mcohio.org
Jamar T. King 225-5437 KingJ@mcohio.org
Kay M. Locke 225-5434  LockeK@mcohio.org 
Carla M. Maragano 496-7480 MaraganoC@mcohio.org
Barabara J. Martin 224-1750 MartinB@mcohio.org
Julia J. Mauk 224-3926 MaukJ@mcohio.org
Tina M. McFall 496-7486 McFallT@mcohio.org
Andrea Dewar Oladi 224-1749 DewarOladiA@mcohio.org
Michael R. Pentecost 496-7473 PentecostM@mcohio.org
Julie B. Peppo 496-7394 PeppoJ@mcohio.org
Melissa A. Pfahler 224-8623 PfahlerM@mcohio.org
Daniel B. Rhodes 224-1714 RhodesD@mcohio.org
Susan F. Souther 225-5423 SoutherS@mcohio.org
Molly L. Stitsinger 496-7471 StitsingerM@mcohio.org
Christopher W. Thompson 224-8633 ThompsonC@mcohio.org
Gary L. Titus 224-8621 TitusG@mcohio.org
Navay M. Vaughn 496-7484 VaughnN@mcohio.org
D.K. Rudy Wehner 496-7478 WehnerR@mcohio.org