Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Commissioner Information
Ashley Webb, President - Army (American Legion)
Tom Istvan, Vice-President - Air Force (VVA)
John Chatman, Secretary - Army/Air Force (VFW)
Jerry Hays - Navy/Marines (DAV)
John Meeks - Army (AMVETS)

Executive Director: Herbert Davis

Commission meetings held the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month at 9 a.m. at the Veterans Service Center.