CONTACT INFORMATION

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify


County Logo   Color
Timothy S. Nolan

     Director, Office of Management & Budget 
     nolant@mcohio.org                      225-4735

Chris Neary                                
     Budget & Financial Planning Manager
     nearyc@mcohio.org                     225-6289

 Erin Shearer                               
     Budget Analyst
     shearere@mcohio.org                      496-7095

 Janet Holman
     Accounting & Financial Systems Project Manager
     holmanj@mcohio.org                  225-4713

Gregg Sunshein
      Management and Systems Liaison
      sunsheing@mcohio.org              225-6414

Dan Gerhard
     Management Analyst
     gerhardd@mcohio.org                 225-6488

Regina Sharpe
     Management Analyst
     sharper@mcohio.org                    225-6265

    

Theresa Lawson
      OMB Assistant
      lawsont@mcohio.org                   225-4735

 

OMB Financial Managers

Vijay Chitkara
     Financial Services Manager - Admin./Environmental Services
     chitkarav@mcohio.org                225-4565