CONTACT INFORMATION

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify


County Logo   Color
Jonathan M. Parks

     Director, Office of Management & Budget 
     parksj@mcohio.org                     (937)225-4735

Chris Neary                                
     Budget & Financial Planning Manager
     nearyc@mcohio.org                    (937)225-6289

Kevin Baker
     Financial Analyst
     bakerke@mcohio.org                  (937)225-4345

Dan Gerhard
    
Senior Financial Analyst
    
gerhardd@mcohio.org                 (937)225-6488

Theresa Lawson
    
OMB Assistant
    
lawsont@mcohio.org                   (937)225-4735

Shannon Murray
     Financial Analyst
     murraysh@mcohio.org                (937)225-4678

Regina Sharpe
     Financial Analyst
     sharper@mcohio.org                    (937)225-6265

Erin Shearer                               

     Financial Analyst 
     shearere@mcohio.org                        (937)496-7095

Rob Strobel
     Senior Financial Analyst
     strobelr@mcohio.org                    (937)225-7070

Gregg Sunshein
      Senior Financial Analyst
      sunsheing@mcohio.org               (937)225-6414

 

 

 OMB Financial Managers

Vijay Chitkara
     Financial Services Manager - Admin./Environmental Services
     chitkarav@mcohio.org                 (937)225-4565

Juanita Gainey
     Asst. Financial Services Manager - Development Services
     gaineyj@mcohio.org                
       (937)225-5030

Janet Holman

     Accounting & Financial Systems Project Manager
     holmanj@mcohio.org                   (937)225-4713

John Hopwood
     Asst. Financial Services Manager - Admin./Environmental Services
     hopwoodj@mcohio.org                (937)225-4884

Lisa Leedy
     Financial Manager
     leedyl@mcohio.org                      (937)415-9315

Erin Thomas
     Financial Services Manager - Job & Family Services
     erin.thomas@jfs.ohio.gov            (937)276-1731