Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

2016 Small Business Resource Rally
Miami Valley Career Technology Center (MVCTC)
June 22, 2016 

Agenda and Speakers List:

Welcome: Commissioner Judy Dodge

Small Business Panel: Commissioner Debbie Lieberman, Moderator

  • Marlene Jones, Earth Angels
  • Bill Kindred, Kindred Funeral Home
  • Heena Rathore, TrueChoicePack

Resource Partners: Commissioner Dan Foley, MC

Where to Start

  • BusinessFirst! - Michael Norton-Smith (SmithMN@mcohio.org) 
  • SBDC – Donerik Black (donerik.black@wright.edu), Pat Newcomb (pnewcomb@tecdayton.com)
  • Local Chambers – Cathy Hutton
  • Dayton Metro Library – Ann Riegle-Chrichton (ariegle@daytonmetrolibrary.org)

Workforce Training

  • Ohio Means Jobs| Montgomery County – Marie Davis (MMarie.Davis@jfs.ohio.gov)
  • MVCTC – Amy Leedy (aleedy@mvctc.com)
  • Business Solutions Center – Erik Collins (CollinsE@mcohio.org)

Small Business Financing

  • MicroEnterprise Program – Michael Norton-Smith (SmithMN@mcohio.org) 
  • MBAC MicroEnterprise Program - Roshawn Winburn (Roshawn.Winburn@daytonohio.gov)

Contracting Opportunities

  • Montgomery County Purchasing - Masha Shaffer (ShafferM@mcohio.org)
  • Minority Business Partnership - Belinda Stenson (bstenson@dacc.org) 

 

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Search for file type:
Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category
Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.