County Main Menu
Board of Commissioners
Microfilm Board
STATUTE:  Ohio Revised Code 307.80 Resolution 79-1763
* For more information on the Ohio Revised Code visit
FUNCTION: Coordinates all microfilming programs in county government

MEETINGS:  January & June at the Board's discretion

CONTACT:  Tina Ratcliff, Records Manager
                       117 S Main St
                       Dayton, OH 45422
TERM LENGTH: Term of office

COMPOSITION: Five members - Auditor, Treasurer, Clerk of Common Pleas Court, Recorder, one member of County Commission or its designated representative
Name * Expiration Date Terms
  Lieberman, Deborah   Term of Office/Position   1
  Keith, Karl   Term of Office/Position   1
  Blackshear, Willis E.   Term of Office/Position   4
  Brush, Greg   Term of Office/Position   5
  Rice, Carolyn   Term of Office/Position   1
* For purposes of this database, current expiration dates are updated for county commission appointees only